Try Our New BETA Version
GO
Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 8 of 8 (0.026 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Dcooper"
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Verizon Wireless Amp on 2002-07-26 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh & Friends Verizon Wireless Amphitheater, Charlotte, NC 7-26-02 Shure BG-4.1 > Zefiro In-Box > Sony D-8 > Delta Dio 2496 > CD Wav > SHN Recorded just left of center, front of lawn Disc 1 Set 1 China Cat Jam > [6:30] Dupree's Diamond Blues [5:24] Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad* > [10:23] Mountain Jam* > [3:28] GDTRFB Reprise* [4:14] Here Comes Sunshine > [16:02] King Solomon's Marbles [8:01] Lay of the Sunflower [9:00] Box of Rain [6:14] ----------- ------- Total Time [69:20] *w/Dickey ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,885 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[audio]Mountain Express Band ESSO CLUB Clemson, SC 4-3-97 - James A Mayfield
PACKED HOUSE!! Clemson showed MXB the love every time we came through there! This was a steamy little joint, standing room only, and it was mandatory to have your boogie shoes on if you wanted to come in! This show marked the beginning of my INCREDIBLE relationship with Kelley! Listen for Dave dedicating Lost In Your Game to me, as I was looking to get a ride back to Aiken to see her...you all know the story....big up to my brotha Will Gibbs for the ride back...who knew we would still be togethe...
Keywords: MXB; Groovegrass; Bluegrass; Jamgrass; Jamband; JAM; Mountain Express Band
Downloads: 141 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Township Auditorium on 2000-11-12 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: 100 Year Flood > Jam > Wheel Hoss, MLT, Up the Canyon, Mercy Mercy Mercy, Don't Say > Is This Love > Don't Say > Jam > Lonesome Road Blues Set 2: Howard, Suntan, Open Wide*, Rollin' in My Sweet Baby's Arms, Sand Dollar, Best Feeling > Jam > Hey Nineteen > Jam > Restless Wind Encore: Get Out My Life Woman
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,975 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Orange Peel on 2003-02-13 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Disc 1 Set 1: 1 Steam Powered Aeroplane 2 Easy As Pie 3 Darling One 4 Lifes Too Short 5 Left Me In A Hole 6 Too Late Now 7 See You Coming Round The Bend 8 Darkness and Light 9 Long Gone 10 Stony Point* 11 Jerrys Farewell* 12 Kentucky Mandolin# 13 Years With Rose# 14 Good Hearted Woman# Disc 2 Set 2: 1 Intro 2 Troubled Mind$ 3 Fathers Only Son 4 Red Rocking Chair 5 Huckling The Berries 6 Northern Song 7 Romance Blues 8 You're No Good 9 California Zephyr 10 Bloody Mary Morning 11 After Midnight > ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,740 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]Mountain Express Band - Been A Long Haul (1997) - Gary, Scott, Dave, Adam, and Dennis - With Jerry's presence!
MP3 files.
Keywords: mountain; express; band; rhythmically; groovegrass; bluegrass; jamgrass; jam; jamband; columbia; South Carolina
Downloads: 1,074 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1992-12-11 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Wang Dang Doodle, Althea, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Stagger Lee, Cassidy, Deal Iko Iko, Looks Like Rain, Eyes Of The World-> Corinna-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,113 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at UIC Pavilion on 2002-04-13 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: How Mountain Girls Can Love, Miss Brown's Teahouse, MLT, My Way, Lochs of Dread, Best Feeling > Jam > Dirk Set 2: Magic Carpet Ride > Rivertrance, Let It Go, Texas Town, Search, Freeker by the SpeakerĀ¹ > Jam > Rollover Encore: Jellyfish > Jam > Black Clouds
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,234 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manor Downs on 1982-07-31 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Candyman, El Paso, Bird Song-> Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, It's All Over Now, Brown Eyed Women, The Music Never Stopped, Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Uncle John's Band-> Truckin'-> Morning Dew-> One More Saturday Night, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,657 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio

Terms of Use (31 Dec 2014)